Faculty and Staff

 

Name Position E-mail Blog
Zainah Tiba Principal tibaz@dearbornschools.org  http://lindbergh.dearbornschools.org
Pina Prather Secretary prathep@dearbornschools.org
Jennifer Ruselink

Kathryn Schropp

 

Young 5’s

Young 5’s

ruselij@dearbornschools.org

schrok@dearbornschools.org

http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/ruselink/

http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/schropp/

Carla Stetz Kindergarten stetzc@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/stetzc/
Tracy Wright Kindergarten wrightt1@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/wrightt1/
Colleen Noe 1st Grade noec@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/noec/
Lindsey Miller 1st Grade hornyal@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/hornyal
Katherine Robins 2nd Grade robinsk@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/robinsk/
Denise Lorber 2nd Grade lorberd@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/lorberd/
Anne Lybik 3rd Grade lybika@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/lybika/
Laura Polidori

Danielle Currie (3/4Split)

3rd Grade polidol@dearbornschools.org

currid@dearbornschools.org

http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/polidol/

http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/currid/

Jennifer Knaus

Christine Wilkie

4th Grade knausj@dearbornschools.org

wilkiec@dearbornschools.org

http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/knausj/

http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/wilkiec/

Louise Hickson 5th Grade bartonl@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/bartonl/
Laurie Bush 5th Grade bushl@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/bushl/
Lynette Gardner 5th Grade gardnel@dearbornschools.org http://iblog.dearbornschools.org/gardnel/